organising committee contacts

organising committee contacts

National and state organising committee contacts:

On this page you find up to date contact detail for all members of the National Organising Committees (NOC) and the State Organising Committees (SOC), as well as the Lead on each of these. 

If you would like to get involved with the mobilisations, please get in touch with your state lead, or head to this page here to read more and sign up to endorse this mobilisation.

Role Name Mobile Email Organisation Movement focus

 

NATIONAL ORGANISING COMMITTEE

NOC Lead Lucy Manne 0417 387 516 core.organiser@cana.net.au CANA Climate
NOC Member Kajute O'Riordan 0421 951 039 kajute@getup.org.au GetUp Climate
NOC Member Victoria McKenzie-McHarg 0428 480 409 v.mckenzie-mcharg@acfonline.org.au ACF Environment/climate
NOC Member Charlie Wood 0427 485 233 charlie@350.org.au 350.org fossil fuels/climate
NOC Member Tim Lo Surdo 0416 540 111 t.losurdo@oaktree.org Oaktree Development
NOC Member Colin Long 0403 920 361 clong@nteu.org.au NTEU Unions
NOC Member Ula Majweski 0413 732 946 ulam@oxfam.org.au Oxfam Development
NOC Member Reece Proudfoot 0452 203 066 rproudfoot@wwf.org.au WWF/Earth Hour Farmers and faith
NOC Member Nic Mackay 0417 342 178 nic.mackay@avaaz.org Avaaz International climate
NOC Member Ella Weisbrot 0424 180 491 ella.weisbrot@aycc.org.au AYCC Youth/climate
NOC Member Millie Telford 0413 249 073 amelia@aycc.org.au SEED ATSI/youth/climate
NOC Member Fiona Armstrong 0438 900 005 fiona.armstrong@caha.org.au CAHA Health
NOC Member Glenn Walker 0422 247 029 glenn.walker@wilderness.org.au TWS Environment/climate
NOC Member David Spratt 0417 070 099 dspratt@bigpond.net.au VCAN Grassroots

 

VICTORIA ORGANISING COMMITTEE

VOC Lead Victoria McKenzie-McHarg 0428 480 409 v.mckenzie-mcharg@acfonline.org.au ACF Environment/climate
VOC member Ben Courtice   ben.courtice@foe.org.au VCAN Grassroots
VOC member Liv Metter   liv@aycc.org.au AYCC Youth/climate
VOC member David Spratt 0417 070 099 dspratt@bigpond.net.au VCAN Grassroots
VOC member Gemma Borgo-Carti 0403 979 724 gemma.borgocaratti@aycc.org.au AYCC Youth/climate
VOC member Mary Crooks   mary@vwt.org.au Victorian Womens Trust Women
VOC member Sarah Rogan 0413 280 869 sarahdr@oxfam.org.au Oxfam Development
VOC member  Jane Stabb 9341 8113   j.stabb@environmentvictoria.org.au Environment Victoria Environment
VOC member Colin Long 0403 920 361 clong@nteu.org.au NTEU Union
VOC member       TWS Environment
VOC member Fiona Armstrong 0438 900 005 fiona.armstrong@caha.org.au CAHA Health
VOC member Cath James   Cath.James@victas.uca.org.au Uniting Church Faith
VOC member Corina Ritchie 0438 325 536 corina.ritchie@aycc.org.au SEED ATSI/youth/climate

 

NSW ORGANISING COMMITTEE

NSWOC Co-Lead Reece Proudfoot 0452 203 066 rproudfoot@wwf.org.au WWF/Earth Hour Enviro, climate, farmers and faith
NSWOC Co-Lead Nic Mackay 0417 342 178 nic.mackay@avaaz.org Avaaz International climate
NSWOC member Jody Lightfoot 0404 491 494 jody@commongrace.org.au Common Grace Faith
NSWOC member Jessica Kirby 0400 468 413 jessica@getup.org.au GetUp Climate
NSWOC member David McKnight 02 9385 8536 d.mcknight@unsw.edu.au Grassroots Academic / Unions
NSWOC member Millie Anthony 0439 419 684 amelia.anthony@aycc.org.au AYCC Youth/climate
NSWOC member Charlie Wood 0427 485 233 charlie@350.org.au 350.org Climate
NSWOC member Zac Wone 0423 618 015 zwone@sydneyalliance.org.au Sydney Alliance ATSI / PI / Front line
NSWOC member Suzanne Milthorpe 0408 582 396 suzanne.milthorpe@wilderness.org.au TWS Enviro / climate
NSWOC member TBA TBA TBA Oxfam Development
NSWOC member TBA TBA TBA SEED ATSI/youth/climate

 

QLD ORGANISING COMMITTEE

QLDOC Lead Larissa Baldwin 0431 316 019 larissa.baldwin@aycc.org.au SEED/AYCC ATSI/youth/climate
QLDOC member Chay Neal 0413 513 650 chay.neal@wilderness.org.au TWS Environment/climate
QLDOC member TBA TBA TBA Oxfam Development
QLDOC member Kirsten Macy 0421 769 341 kirsten.macey@qldconservation.org.au QLD CC Environment/climate
QLDOC member   TBA TBA ACF Environment/climate
QLDOC member          
QLDOC member          

 

SA ORGANISING COMMITTEE

SAOC Lead Dan Spencer 0423 865 632 daniel.spencer@aycc.org.au AYCC youth/climate
SAOC member Craig Wilkins     CCSA Enviro
SAOC member Tammy-Jo Sutton 0422 078 021 tammy-jo.sutton@wilderness.org.au TWS Enviro
SAOC member Maddie Sarre     AYCC youth/climate
SAOC member Lovisa Muyderman     AYCC youth/climate
SAOC member          
SAOC member       Oaktree  
SAOC member TBA TBA TBA Oxfam Development
           

 

OTHER CITIES

Perth        

 

Hobart Margaret Steadman   climateactionhobart@gmail.com Climate Action Hobart CAGs/climate
Canberra Josh Creaser 0410 745 005 josh.creaser@350.org.au 350.org

 

 

 


Created with NationBuilder