On July 2nd Australians will go to the polls and vote for their climate future. Who you vote for will have a big impact on emission reduction targets, renewable energy investment and a transition plan for workers.

If you want a brighter future and strong climate action, check out the Vote Smart Australia campaign to learn who is blocking climate action.

Vote Smart Australia

Which candidates and politicians running for the 2016 Federal Australian Election represent Australian values? Which candidates should you vote for?

Vote Smart is a 2016 Australian Federal Election campaign to elect MPs who will stand up for Australia: our country, our people and our environment.

The Vote Smart Australia campaign team has compiled information on politicians who have voted against Australian values in Parliament. Check out the list below to learn more and Vote Smart Australia.

Andrew Nikolic MP | Bass, Tasmania
Angus Taylor MP | Hume, NSW
Barnaby Joyce MP | New England, NSW
George Christensen MP | Dawson, QLD
Peter Dutton MP | Dickson, QLD

To learn more about the Vote Smart Australia campaign visit votesmartaustralia.org

Created with NationBuilder